VOCATIONAL TRAINING

89% of Learners Recommend CMS

Learner Feedback 2020 (click here)

92% Employer Satisfaction (2020)

Classroom Learning

  • CMSVOC 2AAT

    This qualification will prepare you for junior and entry level accounting roles. It delivers a solid foundation in finance administration - covering areas such as double entry bookkeeping to basic costing principles and using accounting software.

    More
    Info
    Show
    Dates

    £1,500.00

    Term 1:

    Begins: Friday, 24th April, 2020

    Half Term: May 25th to May 29th 2020.

    Concludes: Friday, 17th July 2020

    Term 2:

    Begins: Friday, 11th September 2020

    Half Term: 28th October  to 1st November 2020

    Concludes: Friday, 18th December 2020

    Term 1:

    Begins: Friday, 11th September 2020

    Half Term: 28th October  to 1st November 2020

    Concludes: Friday, 18th December 2020

    Term 2:

    Begins: Friday, 8th January 2021

    Half Term: 15th February  to 19th February 2021

    Concludes: Friday, 26th March 2021

  • CMSVOC 3AAT

    In this qualification you will master more complex accounting disciplines including financial processes, advanced bookkeeping, final accounts and ethical practices for accountants.

    More
    Info
    Show
    Dates

    £1,500.00

    Term 1:

    Begins: Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

    Half Term: May 25th to May 29th 2020.

    Concludes: Thursday, 16th July 2020

    Term 2:

    Begins: Thursday, 5th September 2020

    Half Term: 28th October  to 1st November 2020

    Concludes: Thursday, 19th December 2020

    Term 1:

    Begins: Thursday, 10th September 2020

    Half Term: 28th October  to 1st November 2020

    Concludes: Thursday, 17th December 2020

    Term 2:

    Begins: Thursday, 7th January 2021

    Half Term: 15th February  to 19th February 2021

    Concludes: Thursday, 25th March 2021

  • CMSVOC 4AAT

    In this qualification you will cover higher accounting tasks including drafting financial statements, managing budgets and evaluating financial performance, as well as optional specialist units including business tax, personal tax, external auditing, credit management, and cash and treasury management.

    More
    Info
    Show
    Dates

    £2,500.00

    Term 1:

    Begins: Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

    Half Term: May 25th to May 29th 2020.

    Concludes: Wednesday, 15th July 2020

    Term 2:

    Begins: Wednesday, 9th September 2020

    Half Term: 28th October  to 1st November 2020

    Concludes: Wednesday, 16th December 2020

    Term 1:

    Begins: Wednesday, 9th September 2020

    Half Term: 28th October  to 1st November 2020

    Concludes: Wednesday, 16th December 2020

    Term 2:

    Begins: Wednesday, 6th January 2021

    Half Term: 15th February  to 19th February 2021

    Concludes: Wednesday, 24th March 2021

LATEST

The Iron Triangle of Project Management
The Iron Triangle of Project Management
Matrix – Quality Standard for Information Advice and Guidance Services
Matrix – Quality Standard for Information Advice and Guidance Services